Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 2 days, 14 hours, 55 minutes,6%
Sunrise: 7:29am
Sunset: 6:43pm
Daylight: 11:14
Moonrise: 9:56am (22-Oct-2017)
Moonset: 8:59pm (22-Oct-2017)
Waxing Crescent
8% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Fri, 27-Oct-2017 5:22pm CDT
27 October 2017 22:22 GMT
Sat, 04-Nov-2017 12:23am CDT
04 November 2017 05:23 GMT
Fri, 10-Nov-2017 2:36pm CST
10 November 2017 20:36 GMT
Sat, 18-Nov-2017 5:42am CST
18 November 2017 11:42 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Mon, 20-Mar-2017 5:29am CDT
20 March 2017 10:29 GMT
Tue, 20-Jun-2017 11:24pm CDT
21 June 2017 04:24 GMT
Fri, 22-Sep-2017 3:02pm CDT
22 September 2017 20:02 GMT
Thu, 21-Dec-2017 10:28am CST
21 December 2017 16:28 GMT